Serving and educating our communities

Post

  |   407.843.1760

Staff Directory:

Administration:

Nicola Guerrero, Executive Director

nguerrero@miracleofloveinc.org

Angus Bradshaw, Office Manager

abradshaw@miracleofloveinc.org

Jesus Roman, Senior Accountant

jroman@miracleofloveinc.org

Dian Lineburgh, Junior Accountant

dlineburgh@miracleofloveinc.org

 

Ryan White Case Management:

Heidi Schmadebeck, Medical Case Manager

hschmadebeck@miracleofloveinc.org

Marie Celony, Medical Case Manager

mcelony@miracleofloveinc.org

(Lake County)

Yessenia Urla, Medical Case Manager

Ymorfin@miracleofloveinc.org

(Osceola County)

 

PAC Case Management:

Vanessa Rivera, Director Client Services

vrivera@miracleofloveinc.org

Alexius Williams, PAC Case Manager

alexiusw@miracleofloveinc.org

Leslie Ann Rodriguez, Medical Case Manager

larodriguuez@miracleofloveinc.org

Derrick Sneed, PAC Case Manager

dsneed@miracleofloveinc.org

(Lake County)

Carolyne Ramirez, PAC Case Manager

cramirez@miracleofloveinc.org

(Osceola County)

 

Housing Department: (Serving Orange, Osceola, Seminole , Lake)  

Lisa Fermaint, Lead Housing Case Mgr

lharrison@miracleofloveinc.org

Julian Garcia, Housing Case Manager

jraymond@miracleofloveinc.org

Rosemary Hornedo, Housing Case Manager

rhornedo@miracleofloveinc.org

 

Prevention Department:

Troy Kelley, Director of Prevention

tkelley@miracleofloveinc.org

Reinaldo Rivera, SNS Coordinator

rrivera@miracleofloveinc.org

Michael Gibson, CTR Specialist

mgibson@miracleofloveinc.org

Nicholas Myers, Project START Counselor

nmyers@miracleofloveinc.org

Henry Thomas, CTR Specialist

hthomas@miracleofloveinc.org

Tamara Leonard, CTR Specialist

tleonard@miracleofloveinc.org

 

Gathering Center:

Precshard Williams, Program Coordinator

pwilliams@miracleofloveinc.org

Clifford Youngblood, Program Coordinator

cyoungblood@miracleofloveinc.org

Allan Sallings, Youth Coordinator

asallings@miracleofloveinc.org

Petra Gordils, SNS Coordinator

pgordils@miracleofloveinc.org

 

 

Locations

 

Orlando Office:    741 W. Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32804                         Phone (407) 843-1760       Fax (407) 843-1767

Lake County:       4400 N Hwy 19A Unit-10, Mt. Dora, FL 32757            Phone (352) 357-6341       Fax (352) 357-1434

Osceola County: 600 N. Thacker Ave Ste C-23, Kissimmee, FL 34741  Phone (407) 931-1435       Fax (407) 931-1419

Youth Center:      1310 W. Colonial Dr. Ste- 14, Orlando, FL 32804        Phone (407) 532-0070       Fax (407) 233-4451